Published on October 17th, 2012 | by Tawann Guice


Kendrick Lamar – Good Kid, m.A.A.d City [Deluxe Edition] (Album)

Download and listen to Kendrick Lamar's Good Kid, Mad City full album deluxe edition.

I once believe Kendrick Lamar to be a bit of an overly hyped, overnight hype that probably would not make it pass his first leaked single. I could not have been more wrong about this young man. His music has definitely grown on me to the point were I could not see myself missing out on any single released from him. Signed by Aftermath Records and produced and backed by Dr. Dre should make Kendrick’s Debut album a success off the rip. Check it out, and stay tuned for a possible review. I think this album deserves the attention!


  1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter (Prod. By Tha Bizness)
  2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Prod. By Sounwave)
  3. Backseat Freestyle (Prod. By Hit-Boy)
  4. The Art of Peer Pressure (Prod. By Tabu)
  5. Money Trees (Ft. Jay Rock) (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
  6. Poetic Justice (Ft. Drake) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
  7. Good kid [Prod. By Pharrell]
  8. m.A.A.d city (Ft. MC Eiht) (Prod. By Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
  9. Swimming Pools (Drank) *Extended Version* (Prod. By T-Minus)
  10. Sing About Me (Prod. By Skhye Hutch + Sounwave) I’m Dying Of Thirst (Prod. By Like of Pac Div)
  11. Real (Ft. Anna Wise) (Prod. By Terrace Martin)
  12. Compton (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Just Blaze)
  13. The Recipe (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
  14. Black Boy Fly (Prod. By Rahki & Dawaun Parker)
  15. Now Or Never (Ft. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. By Jack Splash)
  16. Collect Calls
  17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Prod. By T-Minus)

For the “Good kid, M.A.A.D. City” album, visit Amazon.com






***All references to music and or music videos are presented only for listening for fact-finding purposes and are not located on our server. All files reside on foreign servers to which site lifestylesdefined.com is not liable. Our site is the only site on which users spread references to these files that are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and obtain a legal copy.***


About the Author

Senior Editor

Back to Top ↑